life science engineering

Schibano Pharma sets standards in alleviating the omnipresent pathological symptoms that afflict our modern society with the innovative and sustainable solutions found in their pharmaceutical and medical products.

life science engineering

Schibano Pharma sets standards in alleviating the omnipresent pathological symptoms that afflict our modern society with the innovative and sustainable solutions found in their pharmaceutical and medical products.

As a result of reviews by internal and external control entities, our customers benefit from offers and products of the highest quality. You will find our certificates below:

As a result of reviews by internal and external control entities, our customers benefit from offers and products of the highest quality. You will find our certificates below:

Ralf Gengenbach – Geschäftsführer gempex GmbH
Ralf Gengenbach – Managing Director gempex GmbH

The production of medicinal cannabis not only requires a deep understanding of good manufacturing practices (GMP) and a willingness to implement them. Above all, it requires knowledge pertaining to products and processes. This is where Schibano Pharma has proven itself to be a highly professional company where quality is a practised tradition.

cbd supply chain for pharama

apl. Prof. Dr. Simone Graeff-Hönninger – Universität Hohenheim
apl. Prof. Dr. Simone Graeff-Hönninger – University Hohenheim

Schibano Pharma has been a pioneer in the field of medical cannabis cultivation and research for many years. Our coop-eration with Schibano Pharma is an extremely valuable and always highly innovative opportunity to conduct our cut-ting-edge research and scientific studies in a lively exchange of ideas.

An der Spitze der Forschung und Entwicklung
AT THE TOP

Research & Development

Schibano Pharma is a global pioneering research and development laboratory, which combines its knowledge in the field of phytopharmaceuticals with its expertise in national and international regulatory processes and has become an inter-pretive authority for future market trends in health and wellness as a result of its “innovation-straight-to-market” strategy.

Schibano Pharma is instrumental in the initial and current research and development of cannabis genetics, active phar-maceutical ingredients, medicinal products and cannabinoid-based medical cosmetics.

Start of approval of a first finished pharmaceutical product (FPP) in the form of a compound preparation
Start of approval of a first finished pharmaceutical product (FPP) without indication in Europe
Supplier of phytological CBD active ingredient compliant with DAC monograph and Ph. Eur.
Application for two mono-preparations (THC & CBD) for finished pharmaceutical products with indication
Registration of our cannabis extract as a GMP-compliant nutritional supplement in the USA
Co-development of the first approved transdermal cannabis patch (first THC patch in the world) for 5,000 patients in the USA
Design and construction of the largest European CBD cutting production facility in Italy (2017)
Co-development of a valid NIR spectroscopy rapid analytical tool for in-process controls during API production
Reinhold Specht – geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HARTER GmbH
Reinhold Specht – Executive Partner HARTER GmbH

Through the vision and incredibly vast experience of Daniele Schibano, we have been able to steadily optimise HARTER drying technology for medicinal cannabis from prototype to series production and benefit from his network to establish our international business.

SUPPLIER FOR SUSTAINABLE THC AND CBD AS API

api – active pharmaceutical ingredients

Active pharmaceutical ingredients, abbreviated API, are those substances that give rise to the pharmaceutical effect of a medicinal product during its manufacture, either individually or in combination with other active ingredients.

Years of research and continuous development of processes in the field of active pharmaceutical ingredients, enable Schibano Pharma to offer the highest possible quality for the following cannabinoids:

In addition, we are authorised to produce test samples for clinical trials in various dosage forms, such as hard gelatine capsules (liquid and powder filling) as well as oily solutions in various containers.

Reinhold Specht – geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HARTER GmbH
Joshua Meerapfel – CEO SWISS1876 N.A LLC

“With proven expertise as a luxury leading, global tobacco company, we are conquering North America through our exclusive partnership with Schibano Pharma Group and launch of our new brand, SWISS1876

Engineered using only the finest raw materials and technique, this premier line of Swiss CBD is rapidly gaining traction amongst the most respected medical institutions, American elite and cosmeceutical industries. “

THE THRESHOLD WHERE COSMETICS MEET MEDICINE

swisscbd cosmetics

Under the swisscbd label, Schibano Pharma supplies products that meet the highest standards for the cosmetics market. To produce these, Schibano Pharma uses CBD pure substance (>99%), which is manufactured under GMP conditions. The swisscbd drops are manufactured and filled entirely by the in-house supply chain in the company’s own production facility. For the development and production of the cosmetic products, we work together with renowned Swiss compa-nies in order to also ensure that our customers’ demands for Swiss Quality are met. In addition to the swisscbd products already available, Schibano Pharma is currently developing a new dermatological cosmetics line, which will be launched in the fourth quarter.

life science engineering

Die Schibano Pharma setzt mit ihren innovativen und nachhaltigen Lösungen in Form von Pharma- und Medizinprodukten Maßstäbe in der Linderung omnipräsenter Krankheitsphänome unserer modernen Gesellschaft.

life science engineering

Die Schibano Pharma setzt mit ihren innovativen und nachhaltigen Lösungen in Form von Pharma- und Medizinprodukten Maßstäbe in der Linderung omnipräsenter Krankheitsphänome unserer modernen Gesellschaft.

Dank interner und externer Kontrollorgane profitieren unsere Kunden von Angeboten und Produkten in höchster Qualität. Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere Zertifikate:

Ralf Gengenbach – Geschäftsführer gempex GmbH
,,
Ralf Gengenbach – Geschäftsführer gempex GmbH

Die Herstellung von medizinischem Cannabis erfordert nicht nur ein tiefes Verständnis für und die Bereitwilligkeit zur Umsetzung von GMP, es erfordert in erster Linie das Wissen über Produkte und Prozesse. Und genau hier haben wir die Schibano Pharma als ein hoch professionelles Unternehmen kennengelernt, in dem Qualität gelebt wird.

cbd supply chain for pharama

apl. Prof. Dr. Simone Graeff-Hönninger – Universität Hohenheim
,,
apl. Prof. Dr. Simone Graeff-Hönninger – Universität Hohenheim

Die Schibano Pharma ist seit vielen Jahren Vorreiter im Bereich der Züchtung und Forschung von Medizinalcannabis. Für uns bedeutet die Zusammenarbeit mit der Schibano Pharma eine extrem wertvolle, stets hochinnovative Möglichkeit unsere Forschungen und wissenschaftlichen Studien auf hohem Niveau in regem Austausch durchführen zu können.

An der Spitze der Forschung und Entwicklung
AN DER SPITZE

forschung & entwicklung

Als global wegweisendes Forschungs- und Entwicklungs-Laboratorium kombiniert die Schibano Pharma ihr Wissen im Bereich der Phyto-Pharmaka mit seiner nationalen und internationalen Expertise in regulatorischen Prozessen und erlangt durch seine „innovations-straight-to-market“-Strategie Deutungshoheit bei zukünftigen Markttrends in den Bereichen Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Die Schibano Pharma ist maßgebend in der initialen und gegenwärtigen Forschung und Entwicklung von Cannabis-Genetiken, pharmazeutischen Wirkstoffen, Arzneimitteln und medizinischer Kosmetik auf cannabinoider Basis.

Start der Zulassung eines ersten Fertig-Arzneimittels in Form eines Kombi-Präparates
Patentierte Entwicklung der Wasserlöslichkeit von Cannabinoiden zur oralen Einnahme und anderer Anwendungs-Methoden
Anbieter von pflanzlichem CBD-Wirkstoff, der der DAC-Monographie entspricht
Mitentwicklung des ersten zugelassenen transdermalen Cannabis-Pflasters (erstes THC-Pflaster weltweit) für 5.000 Patienten in den USA
Anmeldung unseres Cannabis-Extraktes als Nahrungs-Ergänzungsmittel mit GMP-Compliance bei der NSF (FDA) in den USA im Rahmen eines Partnerprojektes
Herstellung einer THC- und CBD-MCT-Lösung als Nicht-Fertig-Arzneimittel (Magistralrezeptur) für Apotheken und Ärzte
Konzeption und Aufbau der größten CBD-Stecklings-Produktion Europas in Italien (2017)
Mitentwicklung eines validen NIR-Spektroskopie -Schnellanalyse-Gerätes für In-Prozess-Kontrollen bei der API-Herstellung
Reinhold Specht – geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HARTER GmbH
,,
Reinhold Specht – geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HARTER GmbH

Durch die Visionen und den unfassbaren Erfahrungsschatz von Daniele Schibano konnten wir die HARTER Trocknungstechnologie für Medizinalcannabis vom Prototypen zur Serie stetig optimieren und durch seine zahlreichen Kontakte unser internationales Geschäft etablieren.

Wir Liefern Nachhaltig THC und CBD als API

api – aktive pharma­zeutische Wirkstoffe

Aktive pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe, kurz API, sind diejenigen Stoffe, die einzeln oder in Kombination mit anderen Wirkstoffen, bei der Herstellung eines Arzneimittels, die die pharmazeutische Wirkung eines Medikaments bedingen.

Durch jahrelange Forschung und stetige Weiterentwicklung der Prozesse im Bereich pharmazeutischer Wirkstoffe, bietet Schibano Pharma die höchstmögliche Qualität für folgende Cannabinoide an:

Zusätzlich sind wir zugelassen Prüfmuster für klinische Studien in verschiedenen Darreichungsformen, wie z.B. Hart-Gelatine-Kapseln (Flüssig- und Pulverfüllung) sowie ölige Lösungen in verschiedenen Gebinden herzustellen.

Reinhold Specht – geschäftsführender Gesellschafter HARTER GmbH
,,

Joshua Meerapfel – CEO SWISS1876 N.A LLC

Mit unserer ausgewiesenen Expertise als führendes, globales Tabakunternehmen  erobern wir durch unsere exklusive Partnerschaft mit der Schibano Pharma Group und der einführung unserer neuen Marke SWISS1876 den nordamerikanischen Markt. 

Diese erstklassige Schweizer CBD-Kosmetik-Linie, die nur mit den besten Rohstoffen und Technologien hergestellt wird, gewinnt bei den angesehensten medizinischen Einrichtungen, der amerikanischen Elite und der kosmetischen Industrie rasch an Bedeutung.“

kosmetik an der schwelle zur medizin

swisscbd cosmetics

Die Schibano Pharma bietet unter dem Label swisscbd Produkte für den Kosmetik-Markt an, die allerhöchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Für diese verwendet die Schibano Pharma CBD-Reinsubstanz (>99%), welches unter GMP-Bedingungen hergestellt wird. Die swisscbd-Tropfen werden komplett durch die Inhouse Supply Chain in eigener Produktionsstätte hergestellt und abgefüllt. Bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung der Kosmetikprodukte arbeiten wir mit namhaften Schweizer Unternehmen zusammen, um unseren Kunden auch hier ihren Anspruch auf Swiss Quality zu erfüllen. Neben den bereits erhältlichen swisscbd-Produkten, ist die Schibano Pharma aktuell in der Entwicklung einer neuen dermatologischen Kosmetiklinie, die im 4. Quartal auf den Markt kommen wird.